(a nickname is possible)

(for example: [email protected])

(for example, +27823826518)

(enter your password)

(re-enter your password)

(Fill in this field if someone invited you. Otherwise you may leave it empty.)


(It is required if you already have a guider.)

(It is required if you already have a guider.)

Enter the code from the picture

Having read the WARNING, I am well aware of the risks. Being in sound mind, I have decided to become a member of MMM.

If you decided to register through the list (it is actually very wisely :-)), so you may actually see this list below. The list of our best managers (just the best of the best! :-))

Please connect any of them to register. (Any you like! :-))

  1. Collins Cheruiyot (Nakuru)

    E-mail: [email protected]

    Mobile phone number: 0724288632

    Skype address: live:ca181c1919a7dee8

    Facebook: https://facebook.com/MMM-KenyaNakuru-1264913736892757

  2. Cyrus Gitau (Nairobi)

    E-mail: [email protected]

    Mobile phone number: 0780481367

    Skype address: mwangicyro

  3. Desmond Nyagaya (Nanyuki, Laikipia County)

    E-mail: [email protected]

    Skype address: desmond.nyagaya

    Facebook: https://facebook.com/desmond.nyagaya2016

  4. Dorcas Gitau (Nairobi)

    E-mail: [email protected]

    Mobile phone number: 0723387129

    Skype address: live:dorcascyrus

  5. Edward Asuo (Nakuru)

    E-mail: [email protected]

    Mobile phone number: 0722403690

    Skype address: edwardasuo1

    Facebook: https://.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100012900335190

  6. Francis Waithanji Njoroge (Nakuru)

    E-mail: [email protected]

    Skype address: sanjaay63

    Facebook: https://facebook.com/francis.sanjay

  7. Geoffrey Kusinyi Wafula (Eldoret, Uasin Gishu County)

    E-mail: [email protected]

    Mobile phone number: 0723539770

    Skype address: geoffrey.wafula2016

    Facebook: https://facebook.com/MMM-Kenya-For-Financial-Freedom-178276712598637

  8. George Onyango Abongo (Nakuru)

    E-mail: [email protected]

    Skype address: abongo513

  9. Jane Cate Mbuti (Nairobi)

    E-mail: [email protected]

    Skype address: jane.cate3

    Facebook: https://facebook.com/MMM-DREAM-Achievers-902141803253819/

  10. Jared Arumba (Nairobi)

    E-mail: [email protected]

    Mobile phone number: 0724214743

    Skype address: live:jaredarumba

    Facebook: https://facebook.com/Mmmkenya-arumba-1640315746281184/?

  11. Kennedy Mose (Nakuru)

    E-mail: [email protected]

    Skype address: live:kennedymose_2

    Facebook: https://facebook.com/brianah.kemunto.5

  12. Lawrence Weramondi (Nairobi)

    E-mail: [email protected]

    Skype address: lawrence.weramondi2

  13. Patrick Kibet (Nakuru)

    E-mail: [email protected]

    Skype address: patrickkibet1993

    Facebook: https://facebook.com/patrick.kibet.127

  14. Reuben Monandi Matogo (Nairobi)

    E-mail: [email protected]

    Skype address: facebook:bobrmmbs

    Facebook: https://facebook.com/profile.php?id=100013365014119

  15. Richard Ndirangu (Nairobi)

    E-mail: [email protected]

    Skype address: live:ndirangu256

    Facebook: https://facebook.com/richard.ndirangu.75

  16. Samwel Kigotho (Nakuru)

    E-mail: [email protected]

    Skype address: live:jobssupreme2010

    Facebook: https://facebook.com/samwel.kigotho.71

  17. Sarah Mureithi (Nairobi)

    E-mail: [email protected]

    Skype address: live:sarahmureithi_1